Contact us




ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE

Filippa K Customer Care is always happy to help you with any questions you may have regarding your online shopping: product information, shopping help, styling suggestions or information regarding returns and exchanges. We can also help to locate stores or see stock availability in Filippa K stores.

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Thursday 9:00 – 17:00 (CET)
Friday 9:00 – 16:00 (CET)
(Closed for lunch 12:00 – 13:00 CET)

Email: customercare@filippa-k.com

Belgium: +322 588 78 60
Denmark: +45 89 887 956
Finland: +358 94 24 51 916
Germany: +49 3089 677 8375
Norway: +47 23 96 26 47
Sweden: +46 8 615 70 57
The Netherlands: +31 85 888 9769
United Kingdom: +44 203 608 1010

Other: +46 8 615 70 57

Our Customer Care team is Swedish and English speaking.

 

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

General enquiries or other company related matters.

Filippa K AB
Söder Mälarstrand 65, 9tr
118 25 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: info@filippa-k.com
Phone: +46 8 615 70 00

CEO
Kristofer Tonström

CFO
Mia Arnelund

Creative Director
Filippa Knutsson

Sales Director
Susanne Ekdahl

Interim Marketing Director
Patrice Lusth

Sustainability Director
Elin Larsson

Human Resources Director
Birgitta Lindbrandt

 

FILIPPA K MARKETS

AUSTRIA
Hofmann Mode GmbH
Patricia Hofmann
+43 664 2303 909
patricia.hofmann@filippa-k.com

BELGIUM
David Roijackers
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
david.roijackers@filippa-k.com

CANADA
Gustav Bergman
HEAD OF EXPORT RELATIONS
+46 8 615 70 17
gustav.bergman@filippa-k.se

DENMARK
Louise Weiergang
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
louise.w.ipsen@filippa-k.dk

FINLAND
Susanne Ekendahl
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
susanne.ekendahl@filippa-k.se

FRANCE
Agence Duo Fashion
Pierre-Olivier Jacques
+33 6 03 53 81 47
agenceduofashion@yahoo.fr

GERMANY
Corinna Cybulska
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
corinna.cybulska@filippa-k.com

NETHERLANDS
Cor de Haan
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
cor.de.haan@filippa-k.com

NORWAY
Henrik Hojem
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
henrik.hojem@filippa-k.no

SPAIN
Cia de la Moda
Borja Gómez
+34 913 081 393
borja.gomez@ciadelamoda.com

SWEDEN
Susanne Ekendahl
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
susanne.ekendahl@filippa-k.se

SWITZERLAND
Deelux Trading AG
Silvio Bischof
+41 43 810 90 00
info@deelux.ch

UNITED KINGDOM
Emete Kirton
UK AREA MANAGER
+44 752 519 4129
emete.yarici@filippa-k.com