Contact us




ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE

Filippa K Customer Care is always happy to help you with any questions you may have regarding your online shopping: product information, shopping help, styling suggestions or information regarding returns and exchanges. We can also help to locate stores or see stock availability in Filippa K stores. 

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS DURING THE HOLIDAYS

Friday 23rd 9:00-13:00 CET
Saturday 24th CLOSED
Sunday 25th 12:00-16:00 CET
Monday 26th 12:00-16:00 CET
Friday 30th 9:00-13:00
Thurday 5th of January 9:00-13:00 CET
Friday 6th of January CLOSED

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Thursday 9:00-17:00 CET
Friday 9:00-16:00 CET
(Closed for lunch 12:00-13:00 CET)

Email: customercare@filippa-k.com

Belgium: +322 588 78 60
Denmark: +45 89 887 956 
Finland: +358 94 24 51 916
Germany: +49 3089 677 8375
Norway: +47 23 96 26 47
Sweden: +46 8 615 70 57
The Netherlands: +31 85 888 9769
United Kingdom: +44 203 608 1010
Other: +46 8 615 70 57

Our Customer Care team is Swedish and English speaking. 

 

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

General enquiries or other company related matters.
Filippa K AB
Söder Mälarstrand 65, 9tr
118 25 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: info@filippa-k.se
Phone: +46 8 615 70 00
Acting CEO
Anna Lönnerstedt

CFO
Mia Arnelund

Creative Director
Nina Bogstedt

Sales Director
Susanne Ekdahl Weisten

Marketing Director
Ellen Dixdotter

Sustainability Director
Elin Larsson

Human Resources Director
Birgitta Lindbrandt

 

Filippa K Markets

AUSTRIA
Patricia Hofmann
+43 664 2303 909
patricia.hofmann@filippa-k.com

BELGIUM
David Roijackers
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
david.roijackers@filippa-k.com

CANADA
Byron Peart
+1 514 868 9268
byron@wantagencyinc.com

DENMARK
Louise Weiergang
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
louise.w.ipsen@filippa-k.dk

FINLAND
Susanne Ekendahl
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
susanne.ekendahl@filippa-k.se

FRANCE
Christian Filippine
+33 1 40 41 06 10
headoffice@filippini.fr

GERMANY
Corinna Cybulska
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
corinna.cybulska@filippa-k.com

NETHERLANDS
Cor de Haan
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
cor.de.haan@filippa-k.com

NORWAY
Henrik Hojem
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
henrik.hojem@filippa-k.no

SPAIN
Borja Gómez
+34 913 081 393
borja.gomez@ciadelamoda.com
www.ciadelamoda.com

SWEDEN
Susanne Ekendahl
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
susanne.ekendahl@filippa-k.se

UNITED KINGDOM
Susanne Ekendahl
susanne.ekendahl@filippa-k.se

×
Where should we send your order?

YOUR SHIPPING COUNTRY:

YOUR REGION:

{selected_shipping_country}

Choose your shipping country in order to see the correct pricing, delivery times & shipping costs. Please be aware that the price of an item may vary based on your shipping destination to reflect local market pricing and taxes.

Please note – changing shipping destination will empty your shopping bag.